May 2024

New Video: Tango-Concerto (2nd movement)

as an excerpt of the video-production of the live-performance in September 2023

Hannes Pohlit: TANGO-CONCERTO for piano and orchestra
II. Intermezzo: MILONGA IN MACAU (Sostenuto – Andante lento Copyright)
(c) 2023 by Ries & Erler, Berlin
Angela Sallat & Andreas Küttner – dance
Leipziger Symphonieorchester (Solo-violin: Ioana Nicu)
conductor: Robbert van Steijn
piano: Hannes Pohlit

Live-production of the festival concert “60 years of LSO” on 15th September 2023 in the Kulturhaus Böhlen