home             about             music             news             calendar               gallery             media              contact



SWR 2 Broadcast "Meeting Point Classic extra" / 
guest: Hannes Pohlit (moderator: Dr. Burkhard Egdorf) 
[in German]

Radio-portrait (July 2020) with excerpts from Hannes Pohlit's 

   Sonatina for violin and piano
   Il Vento (Orchestra of the NRCM Manchester, conductor: Roland Böer)
   Nel Fiume eterno (Ravel-Ensemble of the Dortmund Philharmonic, 
                                Martin Bewersdorff - Basset clarinet)

   Twelve Pieces to Goethe's "Faust" (Thueringen Symphony Orchestra)
   Humanité (Stefan Arzberger - violin, Simon Reichert - organ)

composer in residence at the 39th Cantiere of Montepulciano

Nel Fiume eterno (2015/16): "Ondina" 

Il Vento (2013/14)

complete (video):

excerpts (only audio):

I. Zefiro

II. Consolazione

III. Notte di tempesta

Paraphrases de Tango: 

N° 2. Fantaisie sur la mélodie "El Día que me quieras"

N° 6. Paraphrase de concert sur "Volvio una noche"

N° 11. Paraphrase de concert sur "Cuesta abajo"

N° 13. Fantaisie sur la mélodie "Lejana Tierra Mia"

Contemplations (2011): "Nature morte" (excerpts)

Sextet for Strings (2009/2010): "Dreams"

Find more videos in Hannes' youtube channel



: Fantasy and Fugue on the choral 
"Ad nos, ad salutarem undam"

Rachmaninoff: 2nd Piano Concerto

: Les Jeux d'Eau à la villa d'Este

Rachmaninoff: Mélodie op. 3 No. 3

© 2009-2022 by Hannes Pohlit